COVID-19 Notice: We are OPEN with temporarily altered access, find your location for details.

Myersville Community Office

Myersville

209 Main St
Myersville, MD 21773

View All Locations

209 Main St
Myersville, MD 21773
301-293-2390
888-692-2654
301-293-2048 (Fax)

LOBBY BANKING HOURS:

For the safety of our communities, general access to our lobbies is currently unavailable. Our Drive-up service remains open and our staff is available by phone or email to help address your banking needs.

DRIVE-UP BANKING HOURS:

1 Drive-up banking lane
Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 12:00 noon

ATM AVAILABILITY:

ATM at Drive-up (accepts deposits)

About Our Branch

The Myersville Community Office opened in 1995 and offers financial innovation – from our universal banker approach to self-serve digital tools. This full-service branch is ready to help meet your personal or business financial goals, through the channel you prefer. Our internet or mobile banking options help you manage your financial life anywhere, anytime. Talk with a Banking Specialist or utilize the ATM for withdrawals, deposits, transfers and more:

  • Official Checks – Stop in any First United location to purchase your official checks.
  • Night Drop – Our office comes equipped with convenient night depositories.
  • Wire Transfers – Send money fast using our wire services.
  • Safe Box – Safe deposit boxes starting as low as $5 per month.
  • Notary Services – Many of our associates are certified notaries and can help you to certify your documents.
  • Coin machine – Exchange your loose change for cash or make a deposit into a First United account.

Use the links above to explore our site further to find a product or service that’s right for you.

Our Banking Team

Click any associate for additional information and contact information.

Alan Mullendore

Market President

Alan Mullendore

Phone:301-791-6658

Email:amullendore@mybank.com

Jaime Shelton

Community Relationship Manager

Jaime Shelton

NMLS #699756

Mail:jshelton@mybank.com

Phone:301-293-2390

Ashley Grossnickle

Senior Relationship Advisor

Ashley Grossnickle

Jennifer Jones

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor - Team Leader

Jennifer Jones

View Bio Sheet

Eamil:jjones@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-1222

Shane Small

Vice President & Senior Wealth Advisor

Shane Small

View Bio Sheet

Email:ssmall@mybank.com

Phone:301-393-3930

Sean Clark

Residential Loan Officer

Sean Clark

Serving Frederick County, MD & surrounding areas

NMLS #1039902

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

Merv Yoder

Email:myoder@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-7911

Mike Majeed

Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

Mike Majeed

Email:mmajeed@mybank.com

Phone:301-668-1161

Scott Palmer

Commercial Relationship Manager

Scott Palmer

Email:spalmer@mybank.com

Phone:301-662-6314

Anthony Roedersheimer

Commercial Relationship Manager

Anthony Roedersheimer

Email:troedersheimer@mybank.com

Phone:301-696-8169

X
X