We’re here for local business.

In a business bank, you’re looking for more than an account. You want a partner who can help you build success right where you are. Our products and services are convenient and powerful. And best of all, our people have insights and experience that you can trust. Learn more about running your business in our answers center.

Our Services:

Business Checking

Business Savings

Loans & Credit

Payments & Processing

Retirement Plans

Business Debit Cards

Industry Solutions

Retirement Planning

R

Business Checking

Payments & Processing

Business Savings

Business Debit Cards

Loans & Credit

Latest Podcast Episodes on Business

Tell us what questions are on your mind…

  • What’s the best way to manage cash flow?
  • What’s the best way to structure my business loan?
  • What’s the best way to finance a business acquisition?
  • What’s the best collateral for a business loan?
  • What’s the best way to manage my business finances?

we have answers

Contact one of our Business Banking Team members or call us at 1-888-692-2654 below to help to find a custom solution to fit your unique business needs.

We’re here to help.

When you’re looking for a strategic partner, these are the people you need. Stop by a local community office or give us a call when you’re ready to get started.

We’ve Been Building For Over 100 Years

We support the creation and growth of business. We are as passionate about serving our customers as you are about serving yours. We believe in making this community a better place through a banking partnership that backs your business and encourages growth. And we are maintaining the tradition of a community bank that has honored the best interests of this community since 1900. We are passionate about people, dedicated to your success and always here for you.

Customize your solution today.

Call us at (888) 692-2654

Business Banking Team

Blake Walker

Commercial Relationship Manager

Blake Walker

Email:bwalker@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2335

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

Craig Pancake

Email:cpancake@mybank.com

Phone:304-788-3584

Chris Morris

Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

Chris Morris

Email:cmorris@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-8540

Josh Yeager

Commercial Relationship Manager

Josh Yeager

Email:jyeager@mybank.com

Pjone:304-598-8546

Mike Majeed

Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

Mike Majeed

Email:mmajeed@mybank.com

Phone:301-668-1161

Mark Aswall

Commercial Relationship Manager

Mark Aswall

Email:maswall@mybank.com

Phone:304-262-4606

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

Merv Yoder

Email:myoder@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-7911

Scott Palmer

Commercial Relationship Manager

Scott Palmer

Email:spalmer@mybank.com

Phone:301-662-6314

Anthony Roedersheimer

Commercial Relationship Manager

Anthony Roedersheimer

Email:troedersheimer@mybank.com

Phone:301-696-8169

X
X