When it comes to banking, First United is basically a search engine.

Let’s face it, when it comes to money, there are certain things only a banker will understand. And at First United, we’re always here, ready to listen and help you find the best solution for whatever season of life you find yourself.

You’ve got financial questions, we’ve got answers. 

  • When should I refinance my home?
  • How can I protect my business against fraud?
  • Am I ready for college expenses?
  • How can I manage my business finances easier?
  • Am I ready to take care of my parents?
  • What is the best way to structure my business loan?
  • Am I ready for whatever comes next?

So, ask us anything about your finances – we’re more than happy to help!

U

Can't Find What You Need?

Contact us online, stop by, or call us! Our helpful associates are ready to help you with any financial question you may have. Call our Customer Service Center at 1-888-692-2654 or stop by any of our convenient locations.

Image of search example of mortgage questions

When it comes to banking, First United is basically a search engine.

Whether you have questions about your home loan, home equity, or finding the best refinancing solution; our team is here to help you evaluate all your options to make an informed decision.

So, go ahead and ask us anything (about banking), we’re happy to help!

The Latest Helpful News, Articles & Information

Bulls & Bears Newsletter – October 2020

Bulls & Bears Newsletter – October 2020

The latest Bulls & Bears Newsletter from our Wealth Management advisors can provide you the latest insights into the market, trends and impacts. Download and print right from our website.

Business Capital Allocation & Asset Utilization with Tony Roedersheimer

Business Capital Allocation & Asset Utilization with Tony Roedersheimer

In this, the final episode of our 3-part series with Tony Roedersheimer, Commercial Relationship Manager in the Frederick Maryland market area, we discuss Business Capital Allocation and Asset Utilization. Tony provides tips and best practices on these vital aspects of your business.

Building Business Infrastructure with Tony Roedersheimer

Building Business Infrastructure with Tony Roedersheimer

In the second episode of our series, we are joined again today by Tony Roedersheimer, Commercial Relationship Manager in the Frederick Maryland market area, to discuss building business infrastructure. Tony provides us with the importance of and the nuances to building a strong business from the ground up. Join us for the second of this 3-part series with Tony where we’ll be discussing several topics related to business.

2020 First United – United Way Golf Tournament

2020 First United – United Way Golf Tournament

The 2020 First United golf tournament to benefit the United Way was held in a unique environment, due to COVID 19 restrictions. However, our teams had a great day and beautiful weather to enjoy the course. We will update this post later with results of the amount...

We’re here to help.

If you are facing uncertainty, early communication with us is important, and we’re here to help! Reach out to us as soon as possible to discuss all the available programs, options and solutions that we can offer to help support you and your business. We have supported the local communities we serve, those that we call home, since 1900 and we will continue to deliver on our promise of uncommon service and solutions, through the good times and the challenging times.

Find a Helpful Team Member

Chris Morris

Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

Chris Morris

Email:cmorris@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-8540

Chuck Eichelberger

Community Relationship Manager

Chuck Eichelberger

NMLS #770550

Email:ceichelberger@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-3999

Phil Rodeheaver

Market President

Phil Rodeheaver

Josh Yeager

Commercial Relationship Manager

Josh Yeager

Email:jyeager@mybank.com

Pjone:304-598-8546

Josh Bosley

Vice President, Director of Lending

Josh Bosley

Email:jbosley@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2304

Denise Hess

Community Relationship Manager

Denise Hess

NMLS#864509

Email:dhess@mybank.com

Phone:240-850-2012

Nada Kisner

Community Relationship Manager

Nada Kisner

NMLS #520133

Email:nkisner@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-2515

Sarena Rodeheaver

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Sarena Rodeheaver

NMLS #682376

Email:slrodeheaver@mybank.com

Phone:301-387-5500

Craig Pancake

Commercial Relationship Manager

Craig Pancake

Email:cpancake@mybank.com

Phone:304-788-3584

Shelley Friend

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Shelley Friend

NMLS #682377

Email:sfriend@mybank.com

Phone:304-788-2552

Mark Aswall

Commercial Relationship Manager

Mark Aswall

Email:maswall@mybank.com

Phone:304-262-4606

Kathy Getty

Director of Business Relationships

Kathy Getty

Email:kgetty@MyBank.com

Phone:301-724-6450

Allen Shapiro

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Allen Shapiro

NMLS #682375

Email:ashapiro@mybank.com

Phone:301-895-5125

Merv Yoder

Commercial Relationship Manager

Merv Yoder

Email:myoder@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-7911

Dave Hart

Community Relationship Manager

Dave Hart

NMLS #770548

Email:dhart@mybank.com

Phone:304-274-9146

Kimberly Moyers

Market President

Kimberly Moyers

Jason Schnopp

Community Relationship Manager

Jason Schnopp

NMLS #610138

Email:jschnopp@mybank.com

Phone:304-598-8544

Mike Majeed

Vice President and Commercial Relationship Manager - Team Leader

Mike Majeed

Email:mmajeed@mybank.com

Phone:301-668-1161

Frankie McIntyre

Community Relationship Manager

Frankie McIntyre

2019 Ambassador of the Year, awarded by the Martinsburg-Berkeley Co. Chamber of Commerce

NMLS #622114

Mail:fmcintyre@mybank.com

Phone:304-274-1330

Scott Palmer

Commercial Relationship Manager

Scott Palmer

Email:spalmer@mybank.com

Phone:301-662-6314

Anthony Roedersheimer

Commercial Relationship Manager

Anthony Roedersheimer

Email:troedersheimer@mybank.com

Phone:301-696-8169

Sarah Warchola

Community Relationship Manager

Sarah Warchola

NMLS #1030250

Email:swarchola@mybank.com

Phone:304-291-6690

Marshall Hammer

Community Relationship Manager

Marshall Hammer

NMLS #1102040

Email:mhammer@mybank.com

Phone:301-791-3610

Blake Walker

Commercial Relationship Manager

Blake Walker

Email:bwalker@mybank.com

Phone:301-533-2335

Denise Phelps

Market President

Denise Phelps

NMLS# 770542

Alan Mullendore

Market President

Alan Mullendore

Phone:301-791-6658

Email:amullendore@mybank.com

Mary Bond

Vice President and Community Relationship Manager

Mary Bond

NMLS #682383

Email:mbond@mybank.com

Phone:301-724-8686

Brandi Rice

Community Relationship Manager

Brandi Rice

NMLS #1048763

Email:brice@mybank.com

Phone:301-729-2320

Jaime Shelton

Community Relationship Manager

Jaime Shelton

NMLS #699756

Mail:jshelton@mybank.com

Phone:301-293-2390

© 2020 First United Bank & Trust. All rights reserved. If you wish to receive a printed copy of our Privacy Notice, please contact our Customer Service Center at 1-888-692-2654. NOTICE: First United Wealth Management products and services: i) are not deposits or other obligations of, nor are they guaranteed by, First United Bank & Trust or it’s affiliates, ii) are not insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) or any other agency of the United States or by First United Bank & Trust or it’s affiliates; and iii) are subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of value. To use and view some of our content, you may need to download a PDF Reader. You can get a free copy of this software from Adobe at this link.

X
X